Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Downer

Michelle Downer

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Downer
"Very friendly, and helpful best experience I've had when getting insurance."
Profile photo of elizabeth bouffard

elizabeth bouffard

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth bouffard
"Very informative and patient and kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Mary Hale

Mary Hale

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hale
"Polite helpful all around pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Taylor Miller

Taylor Miller

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Miller
"Laila provided amazing customer service and gave me the best quote that worked for me!! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mekeia Robinson

Mekeia Robinson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mekeia Robinson
"Laila, Laila, Laila! What a pleasure to speak to someone that is full of life and seems to love either people, her job or both! Thank you for your amazing customer service and helping people see the vision! Mekeia Robinson"
Profile photo of Emily Pittman

Emily Pittman

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Pittman
"Laila was very personable and a very big help! I loved talking to her!"
Profile photo of Stephen Weinmann

Stephen Weinmann

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Weinmann
"The team here is always so supportive of my fiancee and I! They are always happy to answer our 100 questions and provide us with clear answers! They are wonderful and I can not recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Dee Smith

Dee Smith

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Smith
"Very friendly and positive agents. Just live Layla!"
Profile photo of Michael Mcmillan

Michael Mcmillan

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mcmillan
"Easy, quick and convient"
Profile photo of Xeviohna

Xeviohna

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xeviohna
"Super informative and helpful. Loved talking to Laila, she was very receptive to my questions and kind."
Profile photo of Ali Khan

Ali Khan

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Khan
"Got insurance from jasmine ross agency and AK was my agent and AK made the process was simple and painless. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Pete B

Pete B

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete B
"Professional to the fullest extent of the definition! Brenda was a pleasure to work with! Easy, thorough, and accurate!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cole

Jennifer Cole

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cole
"I LOVE Jasmine Ross office Miss Brenda and Jasmine are the bomb if you need insurance please I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Crystal Crum

Crystal Crum

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Crum
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Lakesha Spencer

Lakesha Spencer

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakesha Spencer
"Excellent Customer Service/ First Class Always a good experience with this company. My Agents are amazing I just love Mrs. Branden she will always take care of your needs."
Profile photo of Linda Luttman

Linda Luttman

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Luttman
"Unfortunately our daughter was involved in a serious accident. While her car was totalled, she walked away from the accident with only a few scratches and bruises. Thanks to Brenda for advising us to purchase a Personal Liability Umbrella Policy for 1Million Dollars. The small amount we pay monthly was the peace of mind we needed at that moment. If the team advises you to purchase a product, listen to them, I'm so glad we did. Laila was the next person we encountered in the office. My daughter was struggling to put all the pieces together with the next steps. Laila has this calming and caring personality. She patiently explained what to expect going forward and helped our daughter with the change of vehicle process. If you are looking for an insurance agency that is interested in you and your situation rather than trying to make a quick sale, this is the agency you want to be at. Thank you Jasmine Ross and thank you to your amazing staff for your care and support during a difficult time."
Profile photo of Brittany

Brittany

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany
"Absolutely love these people at this office. I have been with this office for a few years now and for several auto and renter policies. They have ALWAYS worked with me and helped make accommodations if I needed. I also love how I can text them. They all have been wonderful. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Santino Horne

Santino Horne

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santino Horne
"Laila Miller was the best! She was very understanding of my wants when it came to my budget. She also exhibited extreme amounts of patience when I need some extra explanation to make a financial decision. Out of five stars, I give her seven."
Profile photo of Hollie DiMaggio

Hollie DiMaggio

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie DiMaggio
"I switched to State Farm a couple years ago because another company wasn’t working with me to take my ex off the policy. Since then I have had nothing but excellent service from both Brenda and Laila. Recently I went from renting to owning and needed info asap. Laila was so quick and efficient on helping me get what I needed in order to close on my new home. If you need a great insurance agent call Laila or Brenda."
Profile photo of Pen2 Notary

Pen2 Notary

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Pen2 Notary
"All they do here is lie about everything. They tell you one thing then do another. The secretly raise your policy then play dumb, when you call about the increase! They constantly try to add renters insurance on my policy, after explaining a million in one times that I do not need nor want that! I have been with statefarm since 2014 and I am going to look for another insurance company."
Profile photo of Collin Dunn

Collin Dunn

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Dunn
"Jamie Ross was beyond personable and efficient. Very happy with the service she provided me."
Profile photo of Pamela Hopkins

Pamela Hopkins

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Hopkins
"Best customer service ever. I recommend this state farm agency very highly."
Profile photo of Layla Gray

Layla Gray

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Gray
"Laila was awesome with helping me with getting my insurance set up! She made me feel just like family! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Callender

Lindsay Callender

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Callender
"Laila was so helpful and provided exceptional customer service! She made sure to walk me through everything and get me the best price for my insurance policy. She was patient with me and went over all the details of my policy. I highly recommend Jasmine Ross State Farm, everyone is so nice and helpful at this location."
Profile photo of 313MeetsGTA

313MeetsGTA

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 313MeetsGTA
"Brenda is the best if you don’t have insurance here your missing out on a lot of things!!!!!!!"